BBC RADIO DRAMA: THE CRY OF THE OWL (3 OF 4) by Patricia Highsmith

The Cry Of The Owl (3 of 4) by Patricia Highsmith was adapted by Shaun McKenna and was broadcast on BBC Radio 4 in 2002.

Story: Episode 3
As each day passes with Greg still missing after the fight, Detective Lippenholtz is finding Robert's story harder to believe.

John Sharian - Robert Forester
Adrian Lester - Greg Wyncoop
Briony Glassco - Nickie Jurgen
Peter Marinker - Detective Lippenholtz.
Joanne McQuinn - Jenny Theirolf
Matt Rippy - Jack Neilsen.

Adapted by Shaun McKenna.
Music composed and performed by David Chitton
Directed by Marion Nancarrow
BBC - Radio 1 - H, BBC - Radio 3 - H, BBC - Homep,
Page: bbc radio 2, bbc radio 1, bbc radio, bbc radio 3 schedule, bbc radio 3, bbc radio 4 live, bbc radio kent live, bbc radio 3 live, bbc radio 6, bbc radio 5 live, bbc radio 2 listen live,
Tags:The Cry of the Owl

Related videos